Happy February!

jvl_6684jvl_6633jvl_6653 jvl_6662 jvl_6657jvl_6717 jvl_6714 jvl_6718 jvl_6721jvl_6745

Heart Print Blouse | Forever 21 (similar here, here, & here)   Polka Dot Skinnies | Old, similar here & here    Sunglasses | Aldo   Watch | Michael Kors  Gold Statement Necklace | Forever 21, similar here

I wish I were one of those cool girls who didn’t care about Valentine’s Day and was above all the pomp and circumstance, but…. I am so not that girl. I am a big believer that if there is something to be celebrated, I am gonna celebrate it DAMNIT! Birthdays, holidays, Tuesday, raise at work, finished a book, a yoga class, drank enough water for the day…whatever (mundane thing…) it all deserves attention in my book. Life is short so I never want to miss an opportunity to pop champagne or eat a honkin’ slice of cake!

Raise your hand if you’re a big cheesy holiday celebrator like me! Sound off in the comments.

Thanks for stopping by! xoxo,lovequint-egg_7e897

6 Comments

Filed under Fashion, My Life In Photos, Personal Outfit

6 responses to “Happy February!

  1. I’m so in love with your top! It’s perfect for this month, you look beautiful!

  2. Adore that blouse! Perfect for Valentine’s Day!

    The Style Scribe

  3. Pingback: currently craving: spring wishlist | Megan Quint Gressel

Leave a comment