glitter & transitions

sparkle blazer + plum purple skirtsparkle blazer + plum purple skirtsparkle blazer + plum purple skirtsparkle blazer + plum purple skirtsparkle blazer + plum purple skirtSparkle Blazer // Urban Outfitters {similar here, here, & here}| Plum Skirt // Boutique Find {similar, and cuter here} | Heeled Combat Boots // LF  {similar here}| Leopard Button Down // Forever 21 {similar here & here}

Happy Tuesday, guys! This morning I was crossing the street to get to the Ferry Building on the Embarcadero in San Francisco. I looked to my right to watch for possible speeding light rail cars and buses when I had this weird moment of “Who am and where am I?” The Megan from 5 months ago wouldn’t recognize this Megan. It’s crazy how fast life changes. Five months ago Gressel and I were saying on a regular basis “we’ll never leave LA.” And here we are…

So I’ll tackle all these new changes the way I handle any new changes; with loads of glitter & massive amounts of coffee!

Thanks for stopping by! xoxolovequint-egg_7e897

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Personal Outfit, Uncategorized

2 responses to “glitter & transitions

  1. Loving this blazer & how you styled it,
    XO Christina

  2. Oh my god girl, feel!! Five months ago I was at that ferry building sipping on blue bottle coffees in my work suit, now I’m kicking it with the cows sporting my yoga pants and a tee :p Time us a trip!

    Looking fine as usual for your new job, I want to hear all the dets + see more meganquint.com insights on decorating your new diggs!

Leave a comment