currently craving: spring wishlist

spring wishlist
I am quite ready for spring. I love the soft color palette of the season and the ability to wear girly outfits without worry of colder temps. This season I am looking to more ladylike pieces than I usually wear, items that are a bit more tailored, and even a few pairs of flats. I tend to gravitate towards boxy and boho, so I am excited to mix things up a smidge.

And of course, happy Valentine’s day! You can check out some of my Valentine’s Day inspired looks here & here and see how I am celebrating right here!
kiss kiss sweater + skinnies + studded pink flats
Thanks for stopping by! xoxo,lovequint-egg_7e897

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion, inspiration

2 responses to “currently craving: spring wishlist

  1. love that topshop blazer! too cute

    love from San Francisco,
    Britt+Whit

Leave a comment