daydreaming…

retro inspired daytime lookretro inspired daytime lookretro inspired daytime lookretro inspired daytime lookretro inspired daytime lookretro inspired daytime lookretro inspired daytime look

Top | Old, similar here, here, & here    Skirt | Lulu*s     Lace Up Heels | Lulu*s

Rather than throwing on my usual work-from-home uniform of yoga pants and an old frat t-shirt I started playing dress up in my closet. I woke up feeling girly, a little vintage, and honestly, just in need of an extra dose of inspiration. I dressed up, did my makeup, and even played around with this retro high ponytail. “Much better,” I decided.

How often do you guys play dress up? Let me know in the comments below!

xoxo,lovequint-egg_7e897

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Personal Outfit

2 responses to “daydreaming…

  1. Love this look! So so pretty! I need those Lulu heels!

    The Style Storm
    <3, Christina

  2. Um, I’m buying that skirt! So adorable! You look so springtime!

Leave a comment